Little Shop of Horrors

Oct. 27, 2017 - Nov. 5, 2017

Winnie the Pooh

Nov. 16, 2017 - Nov. 19, 2017

Christmas Belles

Dec. 8, 2017 - Dec. 17, 2017

Latest News

Click here to see Gatsby on FOX51

Oct. 15, 2016, 3:46 p.m.

Gatsby Roars In October 14

Oct. 13, 2016, 9:06 a.m.

Queens Abound!

Oct. 4, 2016, 3:35 p.m.

TCTC Board Member and actress Judy Griffin is crowned Ms. Senior Texas Classic Queen - 2016.  Ms. Griffin is pictured here with 2015 Queen Joanne McMean. [Click here for details]

Cast Announced for The Secret Garden == Show opens Nov 11

Sept. 27, 2016, 11:35 a.m.

Character Actor
Ben Weatherstaff Scott Skiles
Colin Craven Colin Oyer
Dickon Appleby Carter Oyer
Lord Craven Blayne Ballard
Martha Appleby Kaitlin Oyer
Mary Lennox Delaney Mullee
Mrs.Appleby Hannah Holden
Mrs.Medlock Erin Oyer
Nurse Grey Marci Acheson
Robin Laurel Lanchester
Lilias Elaine Lanchester
Indian Voiceover Venu Gopalakrishna-Remani
Lizbeth Ellen Appleby Breeanna Skiles
Dr.Spencer Murray Parks
Director Mike Hargrove
Producer Daye Collins
Producer Sherri Priest