Cast & Musicians Announced for Motown Christmas -- Show opens Dec 7

Excited to announce the Ensemble and Musicians for Motown Christmas Groove which will be under the direction of George and Anita Faber

Desirey Olison, Regina Money, Queen Mwanda, Shani Scott, Debbie Kirkland-Waffer, Cherlynn Wheeler and Shirley Witherspoon,

Shirley Watkins-Clarke, Barbara Cox, DeAnna Hargrove, Lynne Dews-Malone, Erica Rider and Crystal Wynn

Anthony Brown, Wanda D. Dews, Brandarius Dillard, Billy Harrell, Ryan Jackson, Randell Powell, Marvin Taylor, Roderick Williams and Steven Young

Ralph Devereaux (Bass), Hayden McMullen (Guitar), Giant Boykin (Saxaphone) and Montrael Sanders (Percussion)